REACH YOUR GOALS WITH STYLE

No matter what you are planning: ostentatious gala, company jubilee, congress event or private celebration - the MEERBAR provides the appropriate high-caliber stage and the perfect culinary program for an unforgettable event of the extra class. There is no more elegant way to achieve your personal or private goals.

We receive you with exclusive champagne on our rhine- view terrace; Total or partial occupancy of the restaurant area with theme and theme-appropriate menu design; Booking of the lounge - for enjoyable moments, confidential talks or an open-end party with DJ and live music in a high-class ambience. We make it possible for you. The best way to do this is to contact our professional event management team to discuss your project in detail.

Seats
m2
Lounge
m
Bar

MEERBAR IN NUMBERS

• Up to 205 seats in the restaurant area

• 260 m² lounge

• Top trained service staff

• 50 feet long bar with a wide selection of wines, spirits, cocktails and soft drinks

• Outside terrace located directly on the port basin

• Livemusik & Eventstage possible

• Integration Lectern

• High-quality light show equipment

• Car parking spaces in the parkade

Request

GROUNDPLAN

  • Restaurant
    1 / 5
  • Terrace
    2 / 5
  • Lounge
    3 / 5
  • Restroom
    4 / 5
  • Bar
    5 / 5

Restaurant

Be our guest and be seduced by one of our 205 seats in our impressive restaurant area. We are anxious to offer you an experience for all your senses. Our kitchen is equipped to the highest standards. This is the only way to ensure that the talent and knowledge of our chefs will turn into top-class enjoyment on your plate.

Terrace

There is no better place to enjoy the media port on lukewarm summers than sipping on a cold drink on our large terrace. Sunset guaranteed!

Lounge

Enjoy the atmosphere of Düsseldorf's top location in our spacious lounge. Experience the change of mood to a party location on weekends, live music and our resident DJ Guido Benirras.

Restroom

Certainly, the least noticed place of a restaurant, but you want to make sure of the 100% purity of your location during your stay.

Bar

The heart of our restaurant; our 50 feet bar with competent staff, who will serve you the drink of your choice. Exquisite spirits, a variety of wines, classic and modern cocktails. There is nothing we can not serve you.

Restaurant
Terrace
Lounge
Restroom
Bar

Kommen sie stilvoll
ans Ziel

Egal was Sie planen: Prunkvolle Gala, Firmenjubiläum, Kongress-Event oder private Feier - die MEERBAR liefert Ihnen die passend-hochkarätige Bühne und das kulinarisch perfekte Programm für ein unvergessliches Ereignis der Extraklasse. Eleganter lassen sich professionelle oder private Ziele nicht erreichen.

Auf der Terrasse exklusiver Champagner-Empfang mit Rheinblick; Gesamt- oder Teilbelegung des Restaurantbereichs mit Anlass- und themengerecht abgestimmter Menü-Gestaltung; Buchung der Lounge – für genussvolle Momente, vertrauliche Gespräche oder Openend-Party mit DJ und Livemusic im hochklassigen Ambiente. Wir machen es für Sie möglich. Am besten Sie setzen sich unverbindlich mit unserem professionellen Event-Management in Verbindung, um Ihr Vorhaben in seinen Einzelheiten zu besprechen.
205
Speiseplätze
260 m2
Lounge
15 m
Bar
Meerbar in Zahlen
  • Bis zu 205 Sitzplätze im Restaurantbereich

  • 260 m² große Lounge

  • Top ausgebildete Service-Kräfte

  • 15 Meter lange Bar mit großer Auswahl an Weinen, Spirituosen,Cocktails und Softdrinks

  • Außenterrasse direkt am Hafenbecken gelegen

  • Livemusik & Eventbühne möglich

  • Integration Rednerpult

  • Hochqualitatives Light-Show-Equipment

  • PKW-Stellplätze im Untergeschoss

Anfragen
Event
Grundriss
  • Restaurant
    1 / 5
  • Terrasse
    2 / 5
  • Lounge
    3 / 5
  • Toiletten
    4 / 5
  • Bar
    5 / 5

Restaurant

Seien sie unser Gast und lassen Sie sich an einem von unseren insgesamt 205 Sitzplätzen in unserem eindrucksvollen Restaurantbereich nieder und lassen sich verzaubern. Wir sind darauf bedacht Ihnen eine Erlebnis mit allen Sinnen zu bieten. Unsere Küche ist auf höchstem Niveau ausgestattet. Nur so ist gewährleistet, dass sich das Talent und Wissen unserer Küchenchefs auf Ihrem Teller in Spitzen-Genuss verwandelt.

Terrasse

Nirgendwo sonst kann man den Medienhafen an lauen Sommertagen besser genießen als mit einem Kaltgetränk auf unserer großflächigen Terrasse mit Sonnenuntergang-Garantie.

Lounge

Genießen Sie die Atmosphäre der Top Location Düsseldorfs in unserer großzügigen Lounge. Erleben Sie den Stimmungswandel zu einer Party Location am Wochenende, bei Live-Musik und unserem Resident DJ Guido Benirras.

Toiletten

Gewiss, der am wenigsten beachtetste Ort eines Restaurant, aber Sie möchten sich bei Ihrem Aufenthalt bestimmt über die 100%-ige Reinheit Ihrer Location vergewissern.

Bar

Das Herzstück unser Restaurant, unsere 15 Meter lange Bar mit kompetentem Personal, welches Ihnen den Drink Ihrer Wahl serviert. Erlesene Spirituosen, eine Vielfältige Auswahl an Weinen, klassische und moderne Cocktails, es gibt wenig was wir Ihnen nicht servieren können.

Restaurant
Terrasse
Lounge
Toiletten
Bar